CMS Staff Directory

Please feel free to contact staff for any questions or concerns as well as homework requests for absent students.

GENERAL INQUIRIES, ABSENCES, ETC.
Mrs. Rhonda Ermler, Secretary | Email: rhonda.ermler@carlislecsd.org
Middle School Office | Email: middleschoolofficestaff@carlislecsd.org

OFFICE STAFF
Mr. John W. Elkin, Principal | Email: john.elkin@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Andy Seiler, Assistant Principal | Email: andy.seiler@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Julie Reed, Nurse | Email: julie.reed@carlislecsd.org

COUNSELORS
Mr. Ben Barry, Counselor | Email: ben.barry@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Kim Flagor, Counselor | Email: kim.flagor@carlislecsd.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACHES
Ms. Sara Grieme, Building Learning Coordinator | Email: sara.grieme@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Kari Murray, Building Learning Coordinator | Email: kari.murray@carlislecsd.org

6th GRADE TEACHERS
Mr. Jared Fletcher, Social Studies | Email: jared.fletcher@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Kolton Boyer, Science | Email: kolton.boyer@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Dudley, Math | Email: sarah.dudley@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Karen Martens, Literacy | Email: karen.martens@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Holly Laffoon, Creative English | Email: holly.laffoon@carlislecsd.org

7th GRADE TEACHERS
Mr. Blake Heitmeier, Social Studies | Email: blake.heitmeier@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Michelle Royer, Science | Email: michelle.royer@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Nick DeMoss, Math | Email: nick.demoss@carlislecsd.org
Mr. John Burris, Literacy | Email: john.burris@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Holly Laffoon, Creative English | Email: holly.laffoon@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Mark McSweeney, Creative English | Email: mark.mcsweeney@carlislecsd.org

8th GRADE TEACHERS
Mr. John Crippen, Social Studies | Email: john.crippen@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Ann Kielkopf, Science | Email: ann.kielkopf@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Rick Johnston, Math | Email: rick.johnston@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Inglish Hartwig, Literacy | Email: inglish.hartwig@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Mark McSweeney, Creative English | Email: mark.mcsweeney@carlislecsd.org

EXPLORATORY TEACHERS
Mr. Anthony Garza, Art | Email: anthony.garza@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Kim Howland, Band | Email: kim.howland@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Sarah McKinney, Band | Email: sarah.mckinney@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Eileen Miller, Choir | Email: eileen.miller@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Alison Mohr, PLTW | Email: alison.mohr@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Chris Pighetti, PE | Email: chris.pighetti@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Emma George, Spanish | Email: emma.george@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Nathan Liston, Spanish | Email: nathan.liston@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Julie Thompson, WIT | Email: julie.thompson@carlislecsd.org

RESOURCE TEACHERS
Mrs. Kelly Ashworth, 6-8th Resource | Email: kelly.ashworth@carlislecsd.org
Mr. Adam Pickering, 6-7th Resource | Email: adam.pickering@carlislecsd.org
Ms. Molly Pickering, 6-7th Resource | Email: molly.pickering@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Beydler, 7-8th Resource | Email: elizabeth.beydler@carlislecsd.org

EXTENDED LEARNING PROGRAM (ELP) TEACHERS
Mrs. Michelle Robinson, 6-7th ELP | Email: michelle.robinson@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Susan Conner, 8th ELP | Email: susan.conner@carlislecsd.org

OTHER PROGRAMS
Mrs. Kim Driscoll, Library & Yearbook | Email: kim.driscoll@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Barb Paddock, Reading & Math Labs | Email: barb.paddock@carlislecsd.org
Mrs. Brenda Miller, Study Hall | Email: brenda.miller@carlislecsd.org